NORDIK Regulations

The committee consists of two members from Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden, and one substitute from each country. Members of the committee are appointed by the general assembly of Nordic Committee for Art History for a period of three years. The general assembly usually takes place in connection with the Nordic Conference for the History of Art, which takes place every third year in one of the Nordic countries. The present committee was appointed by the general assembly that took place in connection with NORDIK 2015 in Reykjavik, Iceland.